Wings of Fire: 8 Book Box Set by Tui T. Sutherland


SKU: MC-HB-1199095 Category:


Fly into the world of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Wings of Fire series! This exclusive Trade Paper box set with bookmark includes the first eight adventures in the epic fantasy that follows a group of brave young dragons through a world of war, prophecies, and destiny. Take flight today!

  • Recommended Ages: 8+
  • Format: Paperback
  • Author: Tui T. Sutherland


  • The Dragonet Prophecy
  • The Lost Heir
  • The Hidden Kingdom
  • The Dark Secret
  • The Brightest Night
  • Moon Rising
  • Winter Turning
  • Escaping Peril